Back to Events

Indicators of Intent: The Secret to UEBA Redemption

Event by DTEX Systems

Fri, 21 May 2021 9:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 17:00 UTC / 18:00 CET

Event Details

Organizations have long relied on "Indicators of Attack" and "Indicators of Compromise" to identify malicious attacks early by implementing protection triggers. Unfortunately, these triggers can be a shortcoming of NGAV, EDR and UEBA technologies as they routinely leave security teams searching for answers to questions like Who, What, When, Why, Where and How?

The true promise of UEBA can only be realized by adding "Indicators of Intent". Join DTEX for this live discussion and learn how DTEX InTERCEPT, with our proprietary DMAP+ technology, can be your ticket to UEBA redemption. This webinar will include a demo and Q&A session.

Presenters

  • Jay Manni, SVP of Product Engineering, DTEX
  • Andy London, SR Dir., Solutions Engineering, DTEX
Indicators of Intent: The Secret to UEBA Redemption
Fri, 21 May 2021 17:00 UTC
Register Now