Back to Events

Intro to Statehub App Warping

Event by Statehub

Thu 29 Jul 2021, 15:00 UTC (16:00 BST / 17:00 CEST / 08:00 PDT / 11:00 EDT)

Event Details

See how Statehub reduces stateful Kubernetes deployment to a single line of code and lowers the barriers to running stateful applications on Kubernetes. Pre-configured with multicloud networking, replication, and security to assure unrestrained application mobility and operational flexibility.

Pre Packaged With All The Goodies – Statehub manages: storage, replication, networking, and a unified management plane.

Unrestricted by Infrastructure or Distance – Statehub automatically provisions native K8s storage to where your app needs it, giving stateful applications the same level of mobility, and availability as stateless apps. The data follows the app, not the other way around.

Pay-as-You-Go – No upfront license fees, no hidden costs, and no ingress/egress charges.

Speakers:

  • Michael Greenberg - Head of Product, Statehub
Intro to Statehub App Warping
Thu 29 Jul 2021 15:00 UTC
Register Now